ERASMUS + PROGRAMME MOBILITY GRANTS for students

Date and time: 
Mon, 2017-10-23 14:42

The Department of Geography and Environmental Studies, University of Nairobi is calling for applicants for the ERASMUS + PROGRAMME MOBILITY GRANTS for students in the department. Attached is further information on the call, as well the application form.

The duly completed application form with all the required documents should be returned to Dr.Parita Shah by 30th of October 2017 on email: parita@uonbi.ac.ke and must cc to suryasuru@yahoo.co.uk

Expiry Date: 
Sun, 2023-12-31 14:42

Exploring the South Rift Kenya landscape through SORALO connection

Date and time: 
Mon, 2017-10-16 09:48

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2020-12-31 09:48

The DoGES and Japanese Scholars in Joint Research within Mt Kenya Eco-system

Date and time: 
Wed, 2017-09-27 11:38

 

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2020-12-31 11:38

Geography Dons and Partners Develop Tool for Farmers

Date and time: 
Tue, 2017-08-15 01:40

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2023-08-31 01:40

“Nourishing Spaces” Project Workshop in Cape Town, South Africa

Date and time: 
Thu, 2017-07-20 14:39

Expiry Date: 
Sun, 2023-12-31 14:39

Dr. Boniface Wambua Appointed Chairman of Department

Date and time: 
Thu, 2017-07-20 14:31

Expiry Date: 
Sun, 2023-12-31 14:31

DoGES Connection with Dimitrie Cantemir University, Romania

Date and time: 
Thu, 2017-07-20 14:24

Expiry Date: 
Sun, 2023-12-31 14:24

Dr. Sam Owuor on a “Social Cartography” Tour of Brazil

Date and time: 
Tue, 2017-05-09 11:48

Expiry Date: 
Sun, 2023-12-31 11:48

“Biodiversifying” DoGES exposure in an International Experiential SLUSE Field Course

Date and time: 
Wed, 2017-04-26 08:19

Expiry Date: 
Sun, 2023-12-31 08:19

Sharing Knowledge during the 2017 Nairobi Innovation Week

Date and time: 
Wed, 2017-04-26 08:16

Expiry Date: 
Sun, 2023-12-31 08:16
Syndicate content